The Original Seven Warlords of the Sea (七武海) are seven powerful and notorious pirates who have allied themselves with the World Government. Although they work for the government, they typically do not care for them nor respect them. The Warlords are known as the 'government dogs' and they are despised by other pirates,but they are still feared and respected for their infamous reputation.  

Reblogged from fuckyeahonepiece